Editing, deleting, favorite and moving Snippets to new groups
You can edit any snippet by clicking "Edit'' icon.
You can edit the message by writing in the message box. If you want to change the link preview simply type a new url and a new link preview will be generated. If the Snippet has an image attached and you want to change it simply attach a new image and click Save.
To permanently delete a snippet from a group click the trash icon and then click delete button. Note that once you delete the snippet you won’t be able to get it back. If you don’t want that we suggest using the hide snippet option instead.
You can also delete it by editing the snippet and clicking "Delete".
Favorite snippets appear first in the list. To favorite a snippet click the "Favorite" heart icon. The favorite snippet will be moved to the first position in the list. If you want to remove a snippet from your favorites click the favorite icon for a snippet that was already a favorite. This will move the message to their original position (the position of snippets are determined by their creation day).